Family owned and operated

Tiedemann-Bevs Industries (TBI) values the personal relationships that serve as the cornerstone of its business. The benefits of our new space, combined with a shared passion for customer satisfaction, continuous improvement and teamwork enable us to grow this commitment as we work to better serve our customers. As part of our corporate mission, we embrace the following value statements:

Robert (Bob) Galletly
President
rgalletly@tbevs.com

 

“We aim to deliver the highest quality products, as well as provide timely and friendly service at prices that meet and exceed our clients’ expectations.”

“We believe customers are an integral component of our business.”

“We value our employees and their contributions to what we do.”

“We are dedicated to making Tiedemann-Bevs Industries the best it can be by creating a safe working environment, promoting achievement through teamwork and ensuring our future through dedication to the beliefs and values that have served us for 145 years.”

Peter Galletly
Executive Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer
pgalletly@tbevs.com

Meet Our Team Members

Pam Soper
General Manager
psoper@tbevs.com

Lisa Baker
Controller
lbaker@tbevs.com

Jose Sierra
Operations Manager
jsierra@tbevs.com

Pat Widau
Purchasing Manager
pwidau@tbevs.com

Karen Crawford
Production Manager
kcrawford@tbevs.com

Pamela Clark
Customer Service
pclark@tbevs.com

Sandy Palmer
Customer Service
spalmer@tbevs.com

Christina Alexander
Customer Service
calexander@tbevs.com

Shay Herrman
Reception
sherrman@tbevs.com

David Mopps
Shipping Manager
dmopps@tbevs.com